Next 6 months

The Burnaby Village Museum & Carousel has special events throughout the year. Sometimes additional events are added at short notice. Please call 604-297-4565 for more information.

Events RSSEvents RSS

Display upcoming events during:

  • August 17, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 17

    Activities for Friday, August 17, 2018

  • August 18, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 18

    Activities for Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • August 19, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 19

    Activities for Sunday, August 19, 2018

  • August 21, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 21

    Activities for Tuesday, August 21, 2018

  • August 22, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 22

    Activities for Wednesday, August 22, 2018

  • August 23, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 23

    Activities for Thursday, August 23, 2018

  • August 24, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 24

    Activities for Friday, August 24, 2018

  • August 25, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 25

    Activities for Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • August 26, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 26

    Activities for Sunday, August 26, 2018

  • August 28, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 28

    Activities for Tuesday, August 28, 2018

  • August 29, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 29

    Activities for Wednesday, August 29, 2018

  • August 30, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 30

    Activities for Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • August 31, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 31

    Activities for Friday, August 31, 2018

  • September 1, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - September 1

    Activities for Saturday, September 1, 2018

  • September 2, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - September 2

    Activities for Sunday, September 2, 2018

  • September 3, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - Labour Day Fair

    An old fashioned fair complete with games of chance, entertainment, and a craft! Last day of the summer season.

  • September 23, 2018 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - World Rivers Day

    Sunday, September 23, 11am-4:30pm
    Free Admission, Carousel Rides $2.65

  • October 26, 2018 - October 29, 2018 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM) - Haunted Village

    We're brewing up some seasonal fun! Come explore the village in the dark of night. Tickets available on-line.

  • November 24, 2018 - January 4, 2019 (1:00 PM - 1:00 PM) - Heritage Christmas

    Presented by Concord Pacific.
    It's a Sparkling Winter Wonderland with spectacular light displays, vintage displays, seasonal entertainment. Free gate admission.