Next 6 months

The Burnaby Village Museum & Carousel has special events throughout the year. Sometimes additional events are added at short notice. Please call 604-297-4565 for more information.

Events RSSEvents RSS

Display upcoming events during:

  • May 24, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - May 24

    Activities for Wednesday, April 24, 2017

  • May 25, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - May 25

    Activities for Thursday, May 25, 2017

  • May 26, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - May 26

    Activities for Friday, May 26, 2017

  • May 27, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - May 27

    Activities for Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • May 28, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - May 28

    Activities for Sunday, May 28, 2017

  • May 30, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - May 30

    Activities for Tuesday, May 30, 2017

  • May 31, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - May 31

    Activities for Wednesday, May 31, 2017

  • June 1, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 1

    Activities on Thursday, June 1, 2017

  • June 2, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 2

    Activities for Friday, June 2, 2017

  • June 3, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 3

    Activities for Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • June 4, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 4

    Activities for Sunday, June 4, 2017

  • June 6, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 6

    Activities for Tuesday, June 6, 2017

  • June 7, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 7

    Activities for Wednesday, June 7, 2017

  • June 8, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 8

    Activities for Thursday, June 8, 2017

  • June 9, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 9

    Activities for Friday, June 9, 2017

  • June 10, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 10

    Activities for Saturday, June 10, 2017

  • June 11, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 11

    Activities for Sunday, June 11, 2017

  • June 13, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 13

    Activities for Tuesday, June 13, 2017

  • June 14, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 14

    Activities for Wednesday, June 14, 2017

  • June 15, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 15

    Activities for Thursday, June 15, 2017

  • June 16, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 16

    Activities for Friday, June 16, 2017

  • June 17, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 17

    Activities for Saturday, June 17, 2017

  • June 18, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - Father's Day

    Join us for a "Dad-Friendly" day.

  • June 20, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 20

    Activities for Tuesday, June 20, 2017

  • June 21, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 21

    Activities for Wednesday, June 21, 2017

  • June 22, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 22

    Activities on Thursday, June 22, 2017

  • June 23, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 23

    Activities for Friday, June 23, 2017

  • June 24, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 24

    Activities for Saturday, June 24, 2017

  • June 25, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 25

    Activities for Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • June 27, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 27

    Activities for Tuesday, June 27, 2017

  • June 28, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 28

    Activities for Wednesday, June 28, 2017

  • June 29, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 29

    Activities for Thursday, June 29, 2017

  • June 30, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - June 30

    Activities for Friday, June 30, 2017

  • July 1, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - Canada Day

    It's a Party! Burnaby’s Official Canada Day celebrations offering visitors the backdrop of its 1920s village streets, family entertainment, displays & demonstrations.

  • July 2, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 2

    Activities for Sunday, July 2, 2017

  • July 4, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 4

    Activities for Tuesday, July 4, 2017

  • July 5, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 5

    Activities for Wednesday, July 5, 2017

  • July 6, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 6

    Activities for Thursday, July 6, 2017

  • July 9, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 9

    Activities for Sunday, July 9, 2017

  • July 11, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 11

    Activities for Tuesday, July 11, 2017

  • July 12, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 12

    Activities for Wednesday, July 12, 2017

  • July 13, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 13

    Activities for Thursday, July 13, 2017

  • July 18, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 18

    Activities on Tuesday, July 18, 2017

  • July 19, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 19

    Activities for Wednesday, July 19, 2017

  • July 20, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 20

    Activities for Thursday, July 20, 2017

  • July 23, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 23

    Activities for Sunday, July 23, 2017

  • July 25, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 25

    Activities for Tuesday, July 25, 2017

  • July 26, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 26

    Activities for Wednesday, July 26, 2017

  • July 27, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 27

    Activities for Thursday, July 27, 2017

  • July 30, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - July 30

    Activities on Sunday, July 30, 2017

  • August 1, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 1

    Activities for Tuesday, August 1, 2017

  • August 8, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 8

    Activities for Sunday, August 8, 2017

  • August 15, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 15

    Activities for Tuesday, August 15, 2017

  • August 22, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 22

    Activities for Tuesday, August 22, 2017

  • August 29, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:30 PM) - August 29

    Activities for Tuesday, August 29, 2017